Executive Committee

Jonathan-2015Headshot copy.jpg

Jonathan Cameron, CFP® 
CameronDowning

Tel: 305-987-8341
jcameron@cameron-downing.com

President

JONATHAN G. CAMERON

ANGEL TORRES.jpg

Angel Torres, MBA 

Director CFO Advisory Services

Direct  305.582.1104 • Office 305.388.7400

New Horizon Management Consultant

www.newhorizonmc.net

angel@newhorizonmc.net

Treasurer

ANGEL TORRES

Square Headshot.jpg

Angela M. Moore, CFP®, CRPC®, CFEI

Modern Money Advisor
Tel: 305-859-5527

angela@modernmoneyadvisor.com

Director of Membership & Networking; Secretary

ANGELA M.MOORE

IMG_2833.jpg

John E. Lenahan, CFP®, CIMA®, ChFC®

Bernstein Private Wealth Management

Tel: 305-530-6259

john.lenahan@bernstein.com 

Chairman & Past President

JOHN LENAHAN

Phil Herzberg Photo 2014 .jpg

Philip Herzberg, CFP®, CTFA, AEP®, MSF
The Lubitz Financial Group
Tel: 305-670-4440 • Fax: 305-670-4448

PhilipH@lubitzfinancial.com

Director of Programming & Symposium

PHILIP HERZBERG

Board of Directors

Jim Benedek Photo.png

Jim Benedek, JD, MBA, CFP®, CLU

Directed Trust Planning

Tel: 305-776-0488 • Fax: 305-754-1572

jb@jamesmbenedek.com

JIM BENEDEK

Miguel Horvath Photo.png

Miguel A. Horvath, CFP®, MSF

Horvath Wealth Management
Tel: 305-670-7425 • Fax: 305-742-0425

Miguel.horvath@ampf.com

MIGUEL A. HORVATH

Jorge Padilla, CFP®

The Lubitz Financial Group
Tel: 305-670-4440 • Fax: 305-670-4448
JorgeP@LubitzFinancial.com

JORGE PADILLA

Andreas Ehlebracht,  CFP®

UBS Financial Services Inc.

Tel: 305-603-3106

andreas.ehlebracht@ubs.com

ANDREAS EHLEBRACHT

Steven Silverman

Steven Silverman, PA

Tel: 305-666-6111

steven@stevensilverman.com

STEVEN SILVERMAN

Danqin Fang,  CFA, CFP®

Evensky & Katz/Foldes Financial Management

Tel: 305-448-8882

danqinfang@gmail.com

DANQIN FANG

Director of Nexgen

Pamela Kirkpatrick

Reverse Mortgage Professional 

AMERICAN ADVISORS GROUP

Phone: 954.326.6535

Email: PKirkpatrick@aag.com

Address: 1452 North U.S. Hwy 1, Suite 307, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

PAMELA KIRKPATRICK

Stephen A. Taylor, JD, CFP®

Stephen A. Taylor Wealth Management

Tel: 305-722-0091

sat@satwealthman.com

STEPHEN TAYLOR

Director of Practice Management

Richard Newman, CPA/PFS., AEP, CAP

Life Audit Professionals, LLC

Tel: 561-948-2421

rnewman@mylifeaudit.com

RICHARD NEWMAN

Brenda Weaver Head shot.jpg

Brenda L. Weaver, CPRIA

Aon Private Risk Management

Commercial Risk Solutions

1001 Brickell Bay Drive  | Suite 1100  | Miami, FL  33131
t 305-961-6213 | m 786-442-6123 | o 866-225-5266 | f 312-381-0870
brenda.weaver@aon.com | aon.com

BRENDA WEAVER

Director of Advocacy

Director of University Relations

Director of Chapter Communications

FPA of Florida Chairman;

Director of Partnerships, FPA of FL Liaison

Past Presidents

John Lenahan Photo.png

JOHN LENAHAN

2018 President

John E. Lenahan, CFP®, CIMA®, ChFC®

Bernstein Private Wealth Management

Tel: 305-530-6259

john.lenahan@bernstein.com 

GLENN DOWNING

2016 President

Glenn J. Downing, CFP® 

CameronDowning

Tel: 305.984.7085 • Fax: 305-442-0054
GDowning@cameron-downing.com

CHARLES SACHS

2014 President

Charles Sachs, CFP® 

BNY Mellon Wealth Management

DEBRA GAUTHIER

2012 President

Debra Gautheir, CFP® 

Wells Fargo, Senior Trust and Fiduciary Specialist

MIGUEL HORVATH

2017 President

Miguel A. Horvath, CFP® , MSF

Hoervath Wealth Management

Tel: 305.670-7425 • Fax: 305-742-0425
Miguel.horvath@ampf.com

JORGE PADILLA

2015 President

Jorge Padilla, CFP® 

The Lubitz Financial Group

Tel: 305.670-4440 • Fax: 305-670-4448
JorgeP@LubitzFinancial.com

PHILIP HERZBERG

2013 President

Philip Herzberg, CFP®, CTFA, AEP®, MSF
The Lubitz Financial Group
Tel: 305-670-4440 • Fax: 305-670-4448

PhilipH@lubitzfinancial.com

Elaine King – 2010 & 2011

Jay Pelham – 2009

Dave Moran – 2007 & 2008

Matt McGrath – 2005 & 2006

Penny Marlin – 2004

Helen Salazar-Realini – 2002 & 2003

Vision:  To elevate the profession that transforms lives through the power of financial planning.

 

Mission:  The FPA of Miami seeks to create an indispensable professional community experience by promoting the financial planning profession.  To that end, we aim to be extraordinary in our programs, advocacy efforts, and service.  

© 2018 FPA of Miami.

6815 Biscayne Blvd | Suite 103 #323 | Miami, FL 33138 

  • Facebook FPA Miami
  • Instagram FPA of Miami
  • Twitter Social Icon